The administration of the Interdisciplinary Minor in Environmental Ethics rotates every two years between the Theology and Philosophy departments.  For the academic years 2005-2007, contact:

Dr. Jame Schaefer, INEE Director
Department of Theology
Marquette University
Marquette Hall 329
1217 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53233-1881
Phone 414-288-3742
Fax 414-288-5548

INEE faculty contacts:
Communications -- Dr. Robert Griffin
Ecology -- Dr. James Maki
Economics -- Dr. David Clark
Engineering -- Dr. Daniel Zitomer
English -- TBA
Law -- Dr. Alan Madry
Philosophy -- Dr. Owen Goldin and Dr. Susanne Foster
Physics -- Dr. John Karkheck
Political Science -- Dr. Lowell Barrington
Theology -- Dr. Jame Schaefer

Return to Opening Page